Skip to main content

Holbrook Language Academy (HOLA) Staff/Personal

HOLA Staff / Personal de HOLA Holbrook Language Academy

Office:

Principal/Directora de Escuela  - Aya Rubio - rubioa@mdusd.org

Office Manager/Jefa de Oficina - Jackie McClure - mcclurej@mdusd.org

Secretary/Secretaria - Ariana Cárdenas - cardenasa@mdusd.org

Teaching Staff:

TK Self-Contained TWDI:

Maestra Gina Nobriga - viggianog@mdusd.org

Kinder/Jardín de Infancia TWDI:

Spanish Teacher/Maestra de Español -  Mary Vizcay - vizcaym@mdsud.org

English Teacher/Maestra de Inglés - Mika Phinney - phinneym@mdusd.org

Self-Contained - Alejandra Mayorga - mayorgaa@mdusd.org

1st Grade/Grado TWDI:

Spanish Teacher/Maestra de Español -  Mila Cucaita Estupinan - cucaitaestupinanm@mdusd.org

English Teacher/Maestra de Inglés - Audriana Mejia - floresam@mdusd.org

Self-Contained - Moriah Córdoba - cordobam@mdusd.org

2nd Grade/Grado TWDI:

Spanish Teacher/Maestra de Español -  Estefanía García  - garcialandae@mdusd.org 

English Teacher/Maestra de Inglés - Diana Barba - barbad@mdusd.org

3rd Grade/Grado TWDI:

Spanish Teacher/Maestra de Español - Henar Requejo - requejomartinezh@mdusd.org

English Teacher/Maestra de Inglés - Sarah Coyle - coyles@mdusd.org

Self - Contained- Karen Hernández - hernandezke@mdusd.org

4th Grade/Grado TWDI & English Only:

Spanish Teacher/Maestro de Español -  Javier Postigo-McDowall  - postigomacdowallj@mdusd.org

English Teacher/Maestro de Inglés -  Brett Haupt  - hauptd@mdusd.org

English only -  Hannah Utler - utlerh@mdusd.org

5th Grade/Grado English Only:

Nick Sanchez - sanchezn@mdusd.org

6th - 8th Grade/Grado TWDI:

6th TWDI Self-Contained - Maria Teresa Beltrán-Palau - beltranpalaum@mdusd.org

7th TWDI Self-Contained - Marisol Ardínes  - ardinessampedrom@mdusd.org

8th TWDI Self-Contained - Manuel Rios - riosvergaram@mdusd.org

Remote Teacher:

Marissa Thompson - thompsonml@mdusd.org

Support Staff:

Cafeteria Lead/Jefa de cocina - Elizabeth Eufracio - eufracioe@mdusd.org

CARES Coordinator/Coordinador de CARES:  Jeremy Macahilig -  macahiligj@mdusd.org

Custodian (Head)/Custodio - Bill Sawyers - sawersw@mdusd.org

Custodian/Custodio (PM) - Michael Pineda - pinedam@mdusd.org

EL Support Teacher/ Maestra de Apoyo a Aprendices de Inglés -

Cecilia Hults - hultsc@mdusd.org

Enrichment & Support Teacher- Tamara Sanderson Low - sandersonlowt@mdusd.org

Instructional Assistant/Asistente de instrucción -  Jackie Ciapponi - ciapponia@mdusd.org

Instrumental Teacher/Maestro de Instrumentos - Sally Conklin                 - conklins@mdusd.org

Librarian/Bibliotecaria - Alison Dinicola - dinicolaa@mdusd.org

Lunch Noon Supervisors/Supervisoras de Comidas

- Anielka Narvaez - arcedenarvaeza@mdusd.org  

- Amber Swayne -

Music Teacher/Maestra de Música -  Danielle Haffner haffnerd@mdusd.org

Network Tech/Supervisor de Tecnología -  Candy Francis francisc@mdusd.org

OT/Terapia ocupacional - Eric Yee - cteee@mdusd.org

Psychologist/Psicóloga -  

Resource/Recursos especializados -  David Cabezas - cabezasd@mdusd.org

School Counselor/Consejera Escolar - Angela Ordaz - ordaza@mdusd.org

Special Education Assistant - Ms. Rosie Cady - cadyr@mdusd.org

Speech/Especialización del lenguaje - Maria Gonzalez - gonzalezmg@mdusd.org